Committed to supplying integrated solution of intelligent manufacturing for global customers.

Huashu Jinming , subsidiary of Huazhong CNC (stock code 300161), is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D of industrial robots and system integration manufacturing. It has world-class research, design and manufacturing capabilities in the fields of new energy vehicle power battery equipment, industrial robots, full-automatic packaging equipment, large logistics systems, and intelligent software.

Based on the domestic and global layout, Huashu Jinming has built intelligent production bases in Changzhou, Jiangsu and Wuhan, Hubei, and established a company in Hungary for the European and American markets. The Changzhou factory covers an area of around 20000m², and after the construction of phase II, it will be equipped with over 600 employees. And the Wuhan factory covers a construction area of around 50000m² and is planned to be equipped with more than 1000 employees.

The company has set up Huashu Jinming Suzhou R&D Center , which was specialized in R&D of robot itself and system integration application, and has set up assembly department, packaging logistics department, R&D and competence center. The R&D center has successively developed six-axis tandem joint robot series, 3/4 axis parallel robot series, visual system, MES control and management system. By the end of December in 2021, it has got 37 national patents and 15 software copyrights.

Huashu Jinming is a trinity of Changzhou, Wuhan, and Hungary, adheres to the "Industry 4.0" orientation, and is committed to providing global customers with the overall solutions for intelligent manufacturing.

  • Changzhou Huashu Jinming Intell.Eqpt.TRI Co.,Ltd.

  • Wuhan Huashu Jinming Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Huashu Jinming Suzhou R&D Center

网站流量监控代码

致力于为全球客户提供智能制造的整体解决方案

Committed to supplying integrated solution of intelligent manufacturing
for global customers.

华数锦明 是华中数控(股票代码300161)旗下的子公司,是一家专注于工业机器人研发和系统集成制造的高新技术企业。在新能源汽车动力电池设备、工业机器人、全自动包装设备、大物流系统和智能软件等领域具备国际一流的研发和设计制造能力。

华数锦明立足国内布局全球,在江苏常州和湖北武汉建设智能化生产基地,在匈牙利成立公司面向欧美市场。常州工厂占地面积约20000平方米,二期建设完毕后,总计配备600余名员工。武汉工厂建筑面积约50000平方米,配备1000余名员工。

成立“华数锦明苏州研发中心”,专注于机器人本体和系统集成应用的研发,设立了装配事业部、包装物流事业部、软件事业部、研发和能力中心。研发中心先后自主研制了六轴串联关节机器人系列、3/4轴并联机器人系列、视觉系统、MES控制管理系统等,截止到2022年5月,拥有国家专利38项,软件著作权15项。

华数锦明常州、武汉、匈牙利三位一体,坚持以“工业4.0”为导向,致力于为全球客户提供智能制造的整体解决方案。

  • 常州华数锦明智能装备技术研究院有限公司

  • 武汉华数锦明智能科技有限公司

  • 华数锦明苏州研发中心

网站流量监控代码